Executive Director

Rachel Berger

Development Director

James Rathburn

Board of Directors

Rachel Depa, President

Evelyn Haselmann, Vice President

Heather Smythe, Treasurer 

Kimberly Dumitrica, Secretary

Rachel Berger, Past President

Kimberly Carlsen

Wendy Lundsgaard

Michele Kvikstad


Liz Adams

Partners for Parents Coordinator

Kea Behnke


Contact us at Decoding.Dyslexia.MN (at) gmail dot com

Decoding Dyslexia Minnesota does not have members; therefore, no one, other than the Executive Director and the Board of Directors can say they are members of Decoding Dyslexia Minnesota (DDMN).

There are many parents, educators, and professionals that are supporters of Decoding Dyslexia Minnesota.