Executive Director

Rachel Berger

Board of Directors

Rachel Depa, President

Heather Smythe, Vice President

Evelyn Haselmann, Treasurer

Kimberly Dumitrica, Secretary

Rachel Berger, Past President

Kimberly Carlsen

Erin Florin

Michele Kvikstad

Wendy Lundsgaard

Contact us at Decoding.Dyslexia.MN (at) gmail.com

Decoding Dyslexia Minnesota does not have members, therefore, no one, other than the Executive Director and the Board of Directors can say they are members of Decoding Dyslexia Minnesota (DDMN).

There are many parents, educators, and professionals that are supporters of Decoding Dyslexia Minnesota.